skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 16 -
NE Edge Mite 2 (0-0-0)
8:10 AM EDT
Sat Oct 30 - 8:10 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 - 4:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Hanover 8U C (0-0-0)
12:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 - 8:20 AM EST
Sun Dec 26 - 11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Henniker Mites (0-0-0)
Lee Clement Ice Arena
11:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Keene Mite Orange (0-0-0)
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 - Cancelled
Sun Jan 30 - 7:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Berlin 8U Black (0-0-0)
Dover Ice Arena (Foster Rink)
9:50 AM EST
Sat Feb 19 - 1:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ Back Bay 1 (0-0-0)
1:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 - 1:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
9:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
10:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
10:20 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
3:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Henniker Mites (0-0-0)
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
3:40 PM EST