skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12 - 10:15 AM EDT
Sat Sep 18 - Cancelled
Sun Sep 19 - 5:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 24 - 6:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 25 - 4:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 1 - 8:20 PM EDT
Sat Oct 2 - 3:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 3
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 10 -
@ NE Edge U16 Elite (1-1-0)
9:50 AM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
Rinks At Exeter - Supreme
2:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 17 - 1:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 22 - 6:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Cyclones 16U Split (1-1-0)
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 - 4:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 - 1:40 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7
L
FINAL