skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12 -
@ Andover
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
7:35 AM EDT
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Westwood
Valley Forum Ice Arena, South Union Street, Lawrence, MA, USA
9:20 AM EDT
Sat Sep 25 - 2:50 PM EDT
Fri Oct 1 -
@ Reading
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
7:20 PM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
Rochester
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
10:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 3 -
Danvers
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 - 1:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10 - Cancelled
Sun Oct 17 -
Billerica
Valley Forum Ice Arena, South Union Street, Lawrence, MA, USA
11:40 AM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Hanover 12U 3 (0-0-1)
3:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Newburyport
Pingree Ice Rink, Highland Street, South Hamilton, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Oct 24 -
Nashoba
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
2:20 PM EDT
Sun Oct 31 - 9:10 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Haverhill
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
11:55 AM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
Newburyport
Hockey Town USA Inc, Broadway, Saugus, MA, USA
3:20 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
Merrill Fay Arena
8:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
Andover
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
5:50 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
Nashoba
Valley Forum Ice Arena, South Union Street, Lawrence, MA, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Dover Ice Arena (Holt Rink)
4:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 27 -
Rochester
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Billerica
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
6:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Rinks At Exeter - Supreme
2:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Oyster River 12U 2 (0-2-0)
12:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
Americans Girls U11
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
3:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 10 -
Reading
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
8:25 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
Henniker PeeWee (0-1-0)
Rinks At Exeter - Supreme
2:50 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
Andover
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
7:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
Rinks At Exeter - Supreme
2:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Lynn
Connery Skating Rink, Shepard Street, Lynn, MA, USA
7:20 PM EST
Sun Dec 26 -
Beverly
Pingree School, Highland Street, South Hamilton, MA, USA
11:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
S&S
Connery Skating Rink, Shepard Street, Lynn, MA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 8
L
Dover Ice Arena (Foster Rink)
FINAL
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Rochester Peewee 2 (1-1-0)
Rochester Ice Arena
1:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
Masco
Pingree School, Highland Street, South Hamilton, MA, USA
2:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Henniker PeeWee (0-1-0)
Lee Clement Ice Arena
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
Melrose
Kasabuski Rink, Forest Street, Saugus, MA, USA
9:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
Douglas N. Everett Arena
Cancelled
Sat Jan 22 -
Rinks At Exeter - Supreme
2:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
Masco
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA, USA
5:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
S&S
Kasabuski Rink, Forest Street, Saugus, MA, USA
9:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
Reading
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
6:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 30 - 12:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Hanover 12U 3 (0-0-1)
2:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Lynn
Kasabuski Rink, Forest Street, Saugus, MA, USA
3:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Berlin 12U Black (0-0-0)
Notre Dame Arena
2:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Wellesley
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
6:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
Ham Ice Arena
9:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Rochester
Valley Forum 2, Holden Street, Malden, MA, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
S&S
Endicott College, Hale Street, Beverly, MA, USA
10:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
Rinks At Exeter - Supreme
7:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
Jacksons Landing (Churchill Rink)
10:50 AM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
Melrose
Valley Forum 2, Holden Street, Malden, MA, USA
7:50 PM EST
Tue Mar 1 -
Newburyport
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
7:40 PM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
Tewksbury
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
4:40 PM EST
Sun Mar 13 -
Melrose
Valley Forum 2, Holden Street, Malden, MA, USA
4:20 PM EDT
Sat Mar 19 -
Beverly
Hockey Town USA Inc, Broadway, Saugus, MA, USA
3:20 PM EDT
Sun Mar 20 -
Winthrop
Connery Skating Rink, Shepard Street, Lynn, MA, USA
9:20 AM EDT
Sun Mar 27 -
Newburyport
Hockey Town USA Inc, Broadway, Saugus, MA, USA
1:50 PM EDT