skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12 -
Natick
O'Brien Rink, Locust Street, Woburn, MA, USA
4:20 PM EDT
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Everett/Revere
Pingree School, Highland Street, South Hamilton, MA, USA
12:20 PM EDT
Sun Sep 19 -
Andover
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Triton/Amesbury
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
5:10 PM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
Maine Gladiators
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
1:10 PM EDT
Sun Sep 26
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 2 -
@ Beverly
Pingree School, Highland Street, South Hamilton, MA, USA
3:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
@ Tewksbury
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA, USA
9:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 17 -
Triton/Amesbury
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
1:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 - 12:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
S&S
Hockey Town USA Inc, Broadway, Saugus, MA, USA
11:50 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Hanover 14U 1 (0-0-0)
12:50 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
Maine Evolution
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
5:50 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
North Andover
Methuen High School, Ranger Road, Methuen, MA, USA
5:50 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Winthrop
Hockey Town USA Inc, Broadway, Saugus, MA, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 27 -
Acton-Boxboro
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
8:40 AM EST
Sun Nov 28 -
Methuen
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
9:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
Concord Carlisle
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Keene Bantam Black (0-0-0)
2:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
Newton
Burlington Ice Palace, Ray Avenue, Burlington, MA, USA
11:50 AM EST
Fri Jan 7 - 8:10 PM EST
Fri Jan 14 -
Hanover 14U 1 (0-0-0)
8:10 PM EST
Fri Jan 21 - 7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 - 5:20 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 - 8:10 PM EST
Fri Feb 4 - 8:10 PM EST
Fri Feb 11 - 8:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 - 12:00 PM EST